Where to Buy 1514

Advantage Test

(877) 664-2266

Allied Electronics

(800) 433-5700



(855) 326-4757

Digi-Key

(800) 344-4539

Grainger

(800) 323-0620

Mouser Electronics

(800) 346-6873

Newark Element 14

(800) 463-9275

Techni Tool

(800) 832-4866

Tequipment.NET

(877) 742-8378

Test Equipment Depot

(800) 517-8431

TestEquity

(800) 950-3457

Valuetronics

(800) 552-8258

Country City Company Name Phone Email
Algeria Alger Techvolt 213.218.637.81 tv_algers@netcourrier.com
Algeria Alger SOMAFE 213 (0)21 82 49 43 44 sarlsomafe@hotmail.com
Argentina Buenos Aires Multimediciones Electronicas SRL (54-11) 4331-1601 info@multimediciones.com.ar
Australia Turramurra Unispan Instruments Pty Ltd (02) 9402 7678 andrew@unispan.com.au
Bahrain Manama Metek Industrial Supplies +973 7709 9307 sales@metekco.com
Bangladesh Dhaka Jiu International (880) 2 913 0480 jiu@bangla.net
Belarus Minsk Treda 375 29 129-60-70 16041962@tut.by
Belgium Zaventem Acal Bfi Belgium 32 (0)2 712 54 56 Luc.Meesdom@acalbfi.be
Belgium Rotterdam Batenburg Mecharonica B.V. +31 10 292 87 87 Sales-VMK@batenburg.nl
Bolivia La Paz Tesamerica Andina SRL (59) 1-2211 380 sergio.lima@tesamerica.com.bo
Bolivia Santa Cruz Tecnologia Virtual (59) 1-3353 841 carlos@tecnov.cc
Brazil Sao Paulo B&K Precision Brasil 55 11 5681 8608 gtristan@bkprecision.com.br
Bulgaria Sofia Unitech Company 359 2 8157272 office@unitech-bg.com
Canada British Columbia Active Tech Electronics Canada 866-663-8233 customerservice@active-tech.ca
Canada Trenton Gimpel Electronic Supply 613-392-9261 karl@gimpelelectric.com
Canada Mississauga Global Electronic Supplies (905) 624 8516 jerry@globalelectronicsupplies.com
Canada Kelowna Interior Electronics 800-663-4846 peter@interior.bc.ca
Canada London Newark element14 800-463-9275 london@newark.com
Canada Pointe-Claire Newark element14 800-463-9275 montreal@newark.com
Canada Mississauga Newark element14 800-463-9275 toronto@newark.com
Canada Montreal ABRA Electronics Inc. 800-361-5237 sales@abra-electronics.com
Canada Calgary BHD Technologies 800.565.3317 websales@bhd.ca
Canada St-Laurent Accessotronik 800-335-6050 purchasing@accessotronik.com
Chile Vina del Mar Global Chile Electronica (56) (32) 2711275 ventas@globalelectronica.cl
Chile Santiago Sistemas de Instrumentacion Ltda 562.696.0031 operaciones@instrumentacion.cl
China Shanghai B&K Precision China 4000766665 tina@bkprecision.com.cn
China Nanjing ITECH Electronics 86 (0)25 52415098 sales@itechate.com
Colombia Pereira Impointer Ltda. 576.336.6350 impointer@impointer.com
Colombia Santafe De Bogota D.C. Instrumentacion Ltda. 571.612.1313 l_mendoza@instrumentacion.com.
Colombia Medellin Suconel S.A 5744487830 suconel@suconel.com
Costa Rica Barrio Tournon, San Jose Energia Eficiente, S.A. (506) 256-0686 info@energiacr.com
Costa Rica San Jose Grupo Enertica S.A. (506) 2524-0748 info@grupoenertica.com
Cyprus Larnaca SoftBox 357 24 821 420 constantinos@softbox-test.com
Czech Republik Brno TR Instruments spol.s.r.o 420 541 633 670 tri@trinstruments.cz
Denmark Farum Elma Instruments 45 70221000 laa@elma.dk
Dominican Republic Santo Domingo Pedro Mejias, Comisiones y Representaciones S.R.L. (809) 686-5157 pedro@pedromejias.com
Ecuador Quito Tecompartes CIA LTDA 593-2250-8994 fernando@tecompartes.com.ec
Ecuador Quito Electronica Nacional (593) 2 2230747 vsalazar@electronicanacional.com
Egypt Cairo El-Nekhely & Brothers CO. LTD 011-202-393-0717 Suppliesbranch@nekhely.com
El Salvador San Salvador Suministros Electricos y Electronicos, S.A. de C.V. (503) 2271-3857 info@seesa.com.sv
Ethiopia Addis Ababa TAY Test Engineering Solutions 251-118-500-354 yerga_teklu@yahoo.com
Finland Hyvinkaa Perel OY 358 (0) 19 871 11 info@perel.fi
Finland Helsinki Profelec OY 358 09 6963 720 raimo.heikkinen@profelec.fi
France Saint Etienne Sefram Instruments S.A. 33 4 77 59 36 81 sales@sefram.fr
Germany Frankfurt Testec Elektronic GmbH 49 (0) 69 94 / 33 350 mann@testec.de
Germany Oberhaching Farnell element14 49 (0)89 - 61 39 39 39 Verkauf@farnell.com
Germany Loddin TMC GmbH - Test-und MesssystemCenter 49 (0) 38375 246830 info@tmc-direkt.de
Greece Athens S.K.T. Testing Co. 302106618005 ktheodoridis@skt-testing.gr
Guatemala Guatemala ODISA 011 502 23345164 contacto@odisagt.com
Holland Eindhoven elQuip BV 31 (0) 402 645 345 info@elquip.com
Holland Alphen aan den Rijn Acal BFi Nederland bv 31 (0)172-44 60 61 tm.nl@bfioptilas.nl
Hungary Budapest KORA BT 36 1 223 1045 info@kora.hu
India Pitampura, Delhi Digilab India 011-47520607 digilabindia@vsnl.net
Indonesia Jakarta PT Quantum Inti Akurasi 021-5324238 quantum3@dnet.net.id
Indonesia Jakarta PT. Alir Kencana 62 21 385 6636 sales@alirkencana.com
Iraq Baghdad Tech Equipments +9647809150348 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Basra Tech Equipments +9647809150350 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Kirkuk Tech Equipments +9647809150353 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Kurdistan Q Eighty Company W.L.L +9647809150351 sales@q80united.com
Israel Ramat Gan Alpha Epsilon Engineering & Trading LTD 972-50-7483797 INFO@ALPHAEPSILONN.COM
Israel Tel Aviv Bynet Electronics 972-3-7684999 lioram@bynete.co.il
Israel Petah Tikva Horizon Electronics Ltd. - ISRAEL 972-3-923-0091 sales@horizon.co.il
Italy Cassina de Pecchi Gould GN. Sistemi Srl 39 (0) 270 122 460 info@gouldgnsistemi.it
Japan Tokyo Tokiwa & Co. Inc. 03-3766-6701 tkw-shoko@k-tokiwa.co.jp
Jordan Amman Madhoun Electronics & Trade (962) 6 461 1863 madhoun@go.com.jo
Korea Seoul VLT Co., Ltd. 82-2-2653-8351 james@elecpia.com
Korea Anyang WooAm Holdings Co., Ltd 82-31-420-5636 sales@rentech.co.kr
Korea Anyang Korea Rental Corp 82-31-478-5922 jykim@korearental.co.kr
Korea Seongnam ED Co., Ltd. +82-31-730-7364 chkim@ed.co.kr
Kuwait Kuwait City Q Eighty United 22458328 Sales@q80united.com
Lithuania Vilnius Dangaus 370 5 2 33 39 62 sekla@dangaus.zydryne.lt
Luxembourg Luxembourg Sogel 352 400 505 1 sogel@sogel.lu
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur CETM Electrotest Sdn. Bhd. (603) 7987 8078 Sales@cetm.com.my
Malaysia Selangor Test Measurement & Engineering SDN BHD 603-56341017 magdalene@tmekl.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Vanguard Co 603-2078-8213 sales@vanguardelectronic.com.my
Marocco Casablanca ESCA 212 22 24 17 14 baoumed@menara.ma
Mexico Queretaro Componentes Electronicos y Dispositivos Especiales, S.A. de (+52) 442-212-2012 ventas@cedesa.com.mx
Mexico Mexico D.F. Dispositivos Electricos y de Control S.A. de C.V. (525) 591 57 1600 sales@decsa-mexico.com
Mexico Guadalajara Distribuidora Electronica Castanedo 1800-777-0723 ventas@dec-electronica.com.mx
Mexico Tijuana Final Test, Inc. 01800 027-4848 ventas@final-test.net
Mexico Puebla AcMax de Mexico S.A. de C.V. 01-800-211-0060 info@acmax.mx
Mexico Mexico D.F. Supervy Sistemas, S.A. de C.V. 52-55-5608-5300 ventas@supervy.com.mx
Mexico Merida, Yucatan Meriequipos S.A. de C.V. 52 9-9998 14822 contacto@meriequipos.com
Mexico Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Total Test, S.A. de C.V. 52-81-8048-9220 ventas@totaltest.com.mx
Mexico Mexico DF Radio Surtidora S.A. de C.V. 52-55-5512-7166 ventas@radiosurtidora.com
Netherlands Rotterdam Batenburg Mecharonica B.V. +31 10 292 87 87 Sales-VMK@batenburg.nl
Nigeria Lagos Finlab Nigeria Limited 234 1 4968200 finlab@finlabng.com
Pakistan Islamabad Trisektor 92 333 5164488. humayun@trisektor.com
Pakistan Karachi-3 Mehmood Traders 0092-21-5681402 mehmood.traders@gmail.com
Panama Panama Ingeniera Costa S.A. 507 270 0709 rcosta@cwpanama.net
Paraguay Asuncion Ferreteria Industrial, SRL (59) 521-301-551 horacio@ferreteriaindustrial.com.py
Peru Lima Corporacion Damar SAC (511) 720-5655 gerencia@corporaciondamar.com
Poland Warsaw HIK-Consulting 48 22 864 9908 office@hik-consulting.pl
Portugal Lisbon ADMedida 351 924 450 783 adm@admedida.pt
Qatar Doha Metek Trading Company WLL (+974) 44151403 sales@metekco.com
Romania Timisoara EE TEST 40 256491154 eetest@eetest.ro
Romania Bucharest Technovolt 40 212210925 vpangrat@technovolt.ro
Romania Brasov ARC BRASOV 40268472577 gabriel.ghioca@arc.ro
Russia Moscow Linetest 7 (495) 956 55 05 info@linetest.ru
Russia Moscow ECO-TEST HOLDING 7 (495) 649 83 77 sale@emftest.ru
Singapore Sim Lim Tower CE-Test & Measurement (S) Pte Ltd. (65) 6292 5161 cm.tan@cetm.com.sg
Singapore Singapore Test & Measurement 603-56341017 tnmspl@mbox2.signet.com.sg
Singapore 1 Commonwealth Lane, #07-06 TME Systems PTE Ltd (65) 747 7234 tme@tmesystems.net
Slovakia Brno TR Instruments spol.s.r.o 420 541 633 670 tri@trinstruments.cz
Slovenia Ljubljana BELMET MI d.o.o. 386 (0) 1 51 888 10 jurij.kos@belmet.si
South Africa Gauteng Comtest (PTY) LTD 2711 608 8520 info@comtest.co.za
Spain Madrid Adler Instrumentos.SL 34 91 358 40 46 info@adler-instrumentos.es
St. Maarten Cole Bay Electec N.V. (599) 544-2051 electec@sintmaarten.com
Sweden Jarfalla Ferner Elektronik AB 468 760 83 60 peter.k@ferner.se
Switzerland La Chaux de Fond Dynatime SA 410 32 968 15 36 office@dynatime.ch
Switzerland Thalwill Linktronix AG +41 (0)44 722 70 00 info@linktronix.ch
Taiwan Taipei B&K Precision Taiwan 2-77416699 ext. 214 lisa_ku@bkprecision.com.tw
Taiwan Kaohsiung Chen Cheng Instrument Co., Ltd. 886 7 339 2677 johnson@ccico.com.tw
Thailand Bangkok Measuretronix Ltd (66) 02-5141000 krit@measuretronix.com
Trinidad And Tobago Port of Spain Singhs Electronic LTD (868) 623-6738 singhselectronicltd@gmail.com
Turkey Istanbul Gamateknik 0212 - 320 48 22 info@gamateknik.com
Ukraine Kiev SEA Electronic Co 380 44 490 5108 info@sea.com.ua
United Arab Emirates Dubai Habtronix 971 04 335 6868 rkmaalouf@habtronix.com
United Arab Emirates Dubai Kaltronix General Trading Co. LLC +971 4 289 5405 info@kaltronix.com
United Kingdom Bramley Metrix Electronics Ltd 44 1256 885940 sales@metrix-electronics.com
United Kingdom Leeds Farnell element14 44 03447 11 11 13 sales@farnell.com
United Kingdom Northants RS Components 44 08457 201201 RSOnline.UK@rs-components.com
Uruguay Montevideo Techingenium 589 271 109 86 info@techingenium.com.uy
Venezuela Caracas Silitec Corp. (58) 212 256 1555 info@silicorp.com
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Digi Technologies Ltd. 84-8-8112736 lqchi@digivn.com
Vietnam Ha Noi Emin Vietnam Joint Stock Company (04) 35 381 269 haint@emin.vn
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Emin Vietnam Joint Stock Company (08) 3811 96 36 haint@emin.vn