Where to Buy 9206

Allied Electronics

(800) 433-5700



(855) 326-4757

Digi-Key

(800) 344-4539

Grainger

(800) 323-0620

Mouser Electronics

(800) 346-6873

Newark Avnet

(800) 463-9275

Tequipment.NET

(877) 742-8378

Test Equipment Depot

(800) 517-8431

TestEquity

(800) 950-3457

Valuetronics

(800) 552-8258

   
Country City Company Name Phone Email
Algeria Alger Techvolt 213.218.637.81 tv_algers@netcourrier.com
Algeria Alger SOMAFE 213 (0)21 82 49 43 44 sarlsomafe@hotmail.com
Argentina Buenos Aires USE: Tecnologia Tenorio (54-11) 4331-1601 info@multimediciones.com.ar
Bahrain Manama Metek Industrial Supplies +973 7709 9307 sales@metekco.com
Bangladesh Dhaka AR-RAFFI ASSOCIATES (880) 2 913 0480 me_khoda@ara-bd.net
Bolivia Santa Cruz Tecnologia Virtual (59) 1-3353 841 carlos@tecnov.cc
Bolivia La Paz LESO Industrial S.R.L (591)2-291-1115 info@lesoindustrial.com
Brazil Sao Paulo B&K Precision Brasil 55 11 5681 8608 gtristan@bkprecision.com.br
Canada British Columbia Active Tech Electronics Canada 866-663-8233 customerservice@active-tech.ca
Canada Trenton Gimpel Electronic Supply 613-392-9261 karl@gimpelelectric.com
Canada Mississauga Global Electronic Supplies (905) 624 8516 jerry@globalelectronicsupplies.com
Canada Kelowna Interior Electronics 800-663-4846 peter@interior.bc.ca
Canada London Newark element14 800-463-9275 london@newark.com
Canada Pointe-Claire Newark element14 800-463-9275 montreal@newark.com
Canada Mississauga Newark element14 800-463-9275 toronto@newark.com
Canada Montreal ABRA Electronics Inc. 800-361-5237 sales@abra-electronics.com
Canada Calgary BHD Technologies 800.565.3317 websales@bhd.ca
Canada St-Laurent Accessotronik 800-335-6050 purchasing@accessotronik.com
Chile Santiago Sistemas de Instrumentacion Ltda 562.696.0031 operaciones@instrumentacion.cl
China Shenzhen Shenzhen MAOXU(深圳茂旭) 13923702808 eddy_gu@mxdz17.com
China Jiangsu Jiangsu SHUNCE(江蘇順測) 13771960868 xu13771960868@163.com
Colombia Pereira Impointer S.A.S (+57) 6 320 4000 impointer@impointer.com
Colombia Santafe De Bogota D.C. Instrumentacion Ltda. 571.612.1313 l_mendoza@instrumentacion.com.
Colombia Medellin Suconel S.A 5744487830 suconel@suconel.com
Costa Rica San Jose Grupo Enertica S.A. (506) 2273 8160 info@grupoenertica.com
Costa Rica Guadalupe SATEC S.A. (506)2-233-8111 info@satec.com
Dominican Republic Santo Domingo Pedro Mejias, Comisiones y Representaciones S.R.L. (809) 686-5157 pedro@pedromejias.com
Ecuador Quito Tecompartes CIA LTDA 593-2250-8994 fernando@tecompartes.com.ec
Ecuador Quito Electronica Nacional Norte (593) 2 2265734 vsalazar@electronicanacional.com
Egypt Cairo El-Nekhely & Brothers CO. LTD 011-202-393-0717 Suppliesbranch@nekhely.com
El Salvador San Salvador Suministros Electricos y Electronicos, S.A. de C.V. (503) 2271-3857 info@seesa.com.sv
Ethiopia Addis Ababa TAY Test Engineering Solutions 251-118-500-354 yerga_teklu@yahoo.com
Guatemala Guatemala ODISA 011 502 23345164 contacto@odisagt.com
Guatemala Guatemala UNION S.A. (502)2-382-3200 ventas2@uniongt.com
India Pitampura, Delhi Digilab India 011-47520607 info@digilabindia.com
Indonesia Jakarta PT. Alir Kencana 62 21 385 6636 sales@alirkencana.com
Indonesia Jakarta PT Quantum Inti Akurasi 021-5324238 quantum3@dnet.net.id
Indonesia Tangerang PT Rakenza Global Teknologi info@rakenza.com
Iraq Baghdad Tech Equipments +9647809150348 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Basra Tech Equipments +9647809150350 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Kirkuk Tech Equipments +9647809150353 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Kurdistan Q Eighty Company W.L.L +9647809150351 sales@q80united.com
Israel Ramat Gan Alpha Epsilon Engineering & Trading LTD 972-50-7483797 INFO@ALPHAEPSILONN.COM
Israel Tel Aviv Bynet Electronics 972-3-7684999 lioram@bynete.co.il
Israel Petah Tikva Horizon Electronics Ltd 972-3-923-0091 sales@horizon-pss.com
Japan Tokyo Tokiwa & Co. Inc. 03-3766-6701 tkw-shoko@k-tokiwa.co.jp
Jordan Amman Madhoun Electronics & Trade (962) 6 461 1863 madhoun@go.com.jo
Korea Seoul Unisource Corporation (82-2) 553-4765 unisource@unisource21.com
Kuwait Kuwait City Q Eighty United 22458328 Sales@q80united.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur CETM Electrotest Sdn. Bhd. (603) 7987 8078 Sales@cetm.com.my
Malaysia Selangor Test Measurement & Engineering SDN BHD 603-56341017 magdalene@tmekl.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Vanguard Co 603-2078-8213 sales@vanguardelectronic.com.my
Marocco Casablanca ESCA 212 22 24 17 14 baoumed@menara.ma
Mexico Queretaro Componentes Electronicos y Dispositivos Especiales, S.A. de (+52) 442-212-2012 ventas@cedesa.com.mx
Mexico Mexico D.F. Dispositivos Electricos y de Control S.A. de C.V. (525) 591 57 1600 sales@decsa-mexico.com
Mexico Tijuana Final Test, Inc. 01800 027-4848 ventas@final-test.net
Mexico Puebla AcMax de Mexico S.A. de C.V. 01-800-211-0060 info@acmax.mx
Mexico Mexico D.F. Supervy Sistemas, S.A. de C.V. 52-55-5608-5300 ventas@supervy.com.mx
Mexico Merida, Yucatan Meriequipos S.A. de C.V. 52 9-9998 14822 contacto@meriequipos.com
Mexico Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Total Test, S.A. de C.V. 52-81-8048-9220 ventas@totaltest.com.mx
Mexico Mexico DF Radio Surtidora S.A. de C.V. 52-55-5512-7166 ventas@radiosurtidora.com
Nicaragua Managua Sunergia S.A. (505)8-907-3459 ventas@sunergia.net
Nigeria Lagos Finlab Nigeria Limited 234 1 4968200 finlab@finlabng.com
Pakistan Islamabad Trisektor 92 333 5164488. humayun@trisektor.com
Pakistan Karachi-3 Mehmood Traders 0092-21-5681402 mehmood.traders@gmail.com
Paraguay Asuncion Ferreteria Industrial, SRL (59) 521-301-551 horacio@ferreteriaindustrial.com.py
Peru Lima Corporacion Damar SAC (511) 530-4438 gerencia@corporaciondamar.com
Peru Lima Importaciones y Representaciones Electronicas S.A. (511) 423-5099 ire@ireingenieros.com
Qatar Doha Metek Trading Company WLL (+974) 44151403 sales@metekco.com
Singapore Sim Lim Tower CE-Test & Measurement (S) Pte Ltd. (65) 6292 5161 cm.tan@cetm.com.sg
Singapore 1 Commonwealth Lane, #07-06 TME Systems PTE Ltd (65) 6747 7234 tme@tmesystems.net
South Africa Gauteng Comtest (PTY) LTD 2711 608 8520 info@comtest.co.za
St. Maarten Cole Bay Electec N.V. (599) 544-2051 electec@sintmaarten.com
Taiwan Taipei B&K Precision Taiwan 02-77416699 ext.215 yu_wang@bkprecision.com.tw
Taiwan Kaohsiung Chen Cheng Instrument Co., Ltd. 886 7 339 2677 johnson@ccico.com.tw
Thailand Bangkok Measuretronix Ltd (66) 02-5141000 krit@measuretronix.com
Trinidad And Tobago Port of Spain Singhs Electronic LTD (868) 623-6738 singhselectronicltd@gmail.com
United Arab Emirates Dubai Kaltronix General Trading Co. LLC +965 6706 7742 info@kaltronix.com
Uruguay Montevideo Techingenium 589 271 109 86 info@techingenium.com.uy
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Digi Technologies Ltd. 84-8-8112736 lqchi@digivn.com
Vietnam Ha Noi Emin Vietnam Joint Stock Company (04) 35 381 269 haint@emin.vn
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Emin Vietnam Joint Stock Company (08) 3811 96 36 haint@emin.vn
Country City Company Name Phone Email
Austria Wien Rekirsch Elektronik +43 1 2597270 info@rekirsch.at
Belgium Zaventem Acal Bfi Belgium +32 (0) 2 720 59 83 erik.sannen@acalbfi.be
Belgium Rotterdam Batenburg Mecharonica B.V. +31 10 292 87 87 Sales-VMK@batenburg.nl
Bulgaria Sofia Unitech Control +359 2 8210405 office@unitech-bg.com
Cyprus Larnaca Softbox +357 24 821 420 constantinos@softbox-test.com
Czech Republic Brno TR Instruments spol.s.r.o +420 541 633 670 tri@trinstruments.cz
Denmark Farum Elma Instruments +45 70221000 laa@elma.dk
Finland Hyvinkaa Perel OY +358 (0) 19 871 11 info@perel.fi
Finland Helsinki Tampereen Sähköpalvelu Oy +358 3 251 5111 tsp@tsp.fi
France Saint Etienne Sefram Instruments S.A. +33 4 77 59 36 81 sales@sefram.com
Germany München Meilhaus Electronic GmbH +49 (0) 81415 271154 sales@meilhaus.de
Greece Athens S.K.T. Testing Co. +30 2106618420/415 ktheodoridis@skt-testing.gr
Hungary Budapest KORA BT +36 1 223 1045 info@kora.hu
Italy Cassina de Pecchi Gould GN. Sistemi Srl +39 (0) 270 122 460 info@gouldgnsistemi.it
Lithuania Vilnius Dangaus +370 5 2 33 39 62 sekla@dangaus.zydryne.lt
Luxembourg Luxembourg Ramirez +352 26 55 45 - 33 p.mallinger@ramirez.lu
Netherlands Eindhoven elQuip BV +31 (0) 402 645 345 info@elquip.com
Netherlands Eindhoven Acal BFi Nederland bv +31 (0) 40 250 74 00 sales-nl@acalbfi.nl
Netherlands Rotterdam Batenburg Mecharonica B.V. +31 10 292 87 87 Sales-VMK@batenburg.nl
Norway Larvik IKM Instrutek AS +47 33 16 57 00 steinar.carlsen@ikm.no
Poland Warsaw HIK-Consulting +48 22 864 99 08 office@hik-consulting.pl
Portugal Lisbon ADMedida +351 924 450 783 adm@admedida.pt
Romania Brasov ARC BRASOV +40 26 847 25 77 crina.kovacs@arc.ro
Russia Moscow ECO-TEST HOLDING +7 (495) 649 83 77 sale@emftest.ru
Serbia Belgrade Bel Systems +381 11 305 5023 info@belsystems.rs
Slovakia Brno TR Instruments spol.s.r.o +420 541 633 670 tri@trinstruments.cz
Slovenia Ljubljana BELMET MI d.o.o. +386 (0) 1 51 888 10 ziga.ogrin@belmet.si
Spain Madrid Adler Instrumentos.SL +34 91 358 40 46 info@adler-instrumentos.es
Sweden Jarfalla Ferner Elektronik AB +46 8 76 08 360 info@ferner.se
Switzerland La Chaux de Fond Dynatime SA +41 (0) 32 968 15 36 office@dynatime.ch
Switzerland Thalwill Linktronix AG +41 (0) 44 722 70 00 info@linktronix.ch
Turkey Istanbul Gamateknik +90 212 320 4822 info@gamateknik.com
United Kingdom Bramley Metrix Electronics Ltd +44 12 56885 940 sales@metrix-electronics.com
United Kingdom Huntingdon Thurlby Thandar Instrument Distribution (TTid) +44 (0) 1480 412451 Gary.Crowther@tti.co.uk