Where to Buy

Search by model:

Try searching for a product to see if one of our distributors has it in stock. (e.g. XLN)

Country City Company Name Phone Email
Austria Wien Rekirsch Elektronik +43 1 2597270 info@rekirsch.at
Belgium Rotterdam Batenburg Mechatronica B.V. +32 2 253 31 20 info@batenburgbelgie.be
Belgium Zaventem Acal Bfi Belgium +32 (0) 2 720 59 83 erik.sannen@acalbfi.be
Bulgaria Sofia Unitech Control +359 2 8210405 office@unitech-bg.com
Bulgaria Sofia GIGA Electronics +359 2 971 49 19 office@gigatest.bg
Cyprus Larnaca Softbox +357 24 821 420 constantinos@softbox-test.com
Czech Republic Brno TR Instruments spol.s.r.o +420 541 633 670 tri@trinstruments.cz
Denmark Farum Elma Instruments +45 70221000 laa@elma.dk
Finland Hyvinkaa Perel OY +358 (0) 19 871 11 info@perel.fi
Finland Helsinki Tampereen Sähköpalvelu Oy +358 3 251 5111 tsp@tsp.fi
France Saint Etienne Sefram Instruments S.A. +33 4 77 59 36 81 sales@sefram.com
Germany München Meilhaus Electronic GmbH +49 (0) 81415 271154 sales@meilhaus.de
Greece Athens S.K.T. Testing Co. +30 2106618420/415 ktheodoridis@skt-testing.gr
Hungary Budapest KORA BT +36 1 223 1045 info@kora.hu
Italy Cassina de Pecchi Gould GN. Sistemi Srl +39 (0) 270 122 460 info@gouldgnsistemi.it
Lithuania Vilnius Dangaus +370 5 2 33 39 62 sekla@dangaus.zydryne.lt
Luxembourg Luxembourg Ramirez +352 26 55 45 - 33 p.mallinger@ramirez.lu
Netherlands Eindhoven Acal BFi Nederland bv +31 (0) 40 250 74 00 sales-nl@acalbfi.nl
Netherlands Eindhoven elQuip BV +31 (0) 402 645 345 info@elquip.com
Netherlands Rotterdam Batenburg Mechatronica B.V. +31 10 292 87 87 Sales-VMK@batenburg.nl
Norway Larvik IKM Instrutek AS +47 33 16 57 00 steinar.carlsen@ikm.no
Poland Warsaw HIK-Consulting +48 22 864 99 08 office@hik-consulting.pl
Portugal Lisbon ADMedida +351 924 450 783 adm@admedida.pt
Romania Brasov ARC BRASOV +40 26 847 25 77 crina.kovacs@arc.ro
Russia Moscow ECO-TEST HOLDING +7 (495) 649 83 77 sale@emftest.ru
Serbia Belgrade Bel Systems +381 11 305 5023 info@belsystems.rs
Slovakia Brno TR Instruments spol.s.r.o +420 541 633 670 tri@trinstruments.cz
Slovenia Ljubljana BELMET MI d.o.o. +386 (0) 1 51 888 10 ziga.ogrin@belmet.si
Spain Madrid Adler Instrumentos.SL +34 91 358 40 46 info@adler-instrumentos.es
Sweden Nyköping Instrumentcenter Sweden AB +46 155-26 70 30 info@instrumentcenter.se
Sweden Jarfalla Ferner Elektronik AB +46 8 76 08 360 info@ferner.se
Switzerland Thalwill Linktronix AG +41 (0) 44 722 70 00 info@linktronix.ch
Switzerland La Chaux de Fond Dynatime SA +41 (0) 32 968 15 36 office@dynatime.ch
Turkey Istanbul Gamateknik +90 212 320 4822 info@gamateknik.com
United Kingdom Huntingdon Thurlby Thandar Instrument Distribution (TTid) +44 (0) 1480 412451 Gary.Crowther@tti.co.uk
United Kingdom Bramley Metrix Electronics Ltd +44 12 56885 940 sales@metrix-electronics.com
United Kingdom Brixham DAQLOG Systems Ltd +44 18 0361 1854 info@daqlogsystems.co.uk
Country City Company Name Phone Email
Algeria Alger SOMAFE 213 (0)21 82 49 43 44 sarlsomafe@hotmail.com
Algeria Alger Techvolt 213.218.637.81 tv_algers@netcourrier.com
Argentina Buenos Aries Global Tec Trade (+54) 112 300 3000 info@gtt.com.ar
Australia Melbourne WESTEK Electronics +61 03 9464 1300 info@westek.com.au
Bahrain Manama Metek Industrial Supplies +973 7709 9307 sales@metekco.com
Bangladesh Dhaka AR-RAFFI ASSOCIATES (880) 2 913 0480 me_khoda@ara-bd.net
Bolivia La Paz LESO Industrial SRL (+59) 12 291 4373 daniel.rojas@lesoindustrial.com
Brazil Sao Paulo CISTEK Equipamentos (+55)11 5681-8608 vendas@cistek.com.br
Canada Montreal ABRA Electronics Inc. 800-361-5237 sales@abra-electronics.com
Canada Calgary BHD Instrumentation 800.565.3317 customerservice@bhd.ca
Canada St-Laurent Accessotronik 800-335-6050 info@accessotronik.com
Canada Burnaby Active Tech Electronics Canada 866-663-8233 customerservice@active-tech.ca
Chile Santiago Avantec S.A. (+56) 22 367 3200 consultas@avantec.cl
China Jiangsu Jiangsu SHUNCE(江蘇順測) 13771960868 xu13771960868@163.com
China Shenzhen Shenzhen MAOXU(深圳茂旭) 13923702808 eddy_gu@mxdz17.com
Colombia Pereira Impointer S.A.S (+57) 6 320 4000 impointer@impointer.com
Colombia Medellin Suconel S.A (+57) 4 448 7830 suconel@suconel.com
Costa Rica Guadalupe SATEC S.A. (+50) 62 233 8111 info@satec.com
Costa Rica San Jose Grupo Enertica S.A. (+50) 62 273 8160 info@grupoenertica.com
Ecuador Quito Electronica Nacional Norte (+59) 32 226 5734 vsalazar@electronicanacional.com
Egypt Cairo El-Nekhely & Brothers CO. LTD 011-202-393-0717 Suppliesbranch@nekhely.com
Ethiopia Addis Ababa TAY Test Engineering Solutions 251-118-500-354 yerga_teklu@yahoo.com
India Pitampura, Delhi Digilab India 011-47520607 info@digilabindia.com
Indonesia Tangerang PT Rakenza Global Teknologi info@rakenza.com
Indonesia Jakarta PT Quantum Inti Akurasi 021-5324238 quantum3@quantum-inti.co.id
Indonesia Jakarta PT. Alir Kencana 62 21 385 6636 sales@alirkencana.com
Iraq Tech-Equipments General Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L. +9647809150350 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Tech-Equipments General Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L. +9647809150348 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Tech-Equipments General Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L. +9647809150353 Sales@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Tech-Equipments General Trading & Contracting Co. W.L.L. +9647809150343 hazem@tech-equipments.com
Iraq Kurdistan Q Eighty Company W.L.L +9647809150351 sales@q80united.com
Israel Ramat Gan Alpha Epsilon Engineering & Trading LTD 972-50-7483797 INFO@ALPHAEPSILONN.COM
Israel Petah Tikva Horizon Electronics Ltd 972-3-923-0091 sales@horizon-pss.com
Israel Tel Aviv Bynet Electronics 972-3-7684999 orac@bynete.co.il
Japan Tokyo Tokiwa & Co. Inc. 03-3766-6701 h-tokiwa@k-tokiwa.co.jp
Jordan Amman Madhoun Electronics & Trade (962) 6 461 1863 madhoun@go.com.jo
Korea Seoul Unisource Corporation (82-2) 553-4765 unisource@unisource21.com
Kuwait Kuwait City Q Eighty United General Trading & Cont. Co. +965 22452775 quality80@quality80.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur CETM Electrotest Sdn. Bhd. (603) 7987 8078 Sales@cetm.com.my
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Vanguard Co 603-2078-8213 sales@vanguardelectronic.com.my
Malaysia Penang Test Measurement & Engineering SDN BHD 604-6422088 info@tmesys.my
Marocco Casablanca ESCA 212 22 24 17 14 baoumed@menara.ma
Mexico Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Total Test, S.A. de C.V. (+52) 818 048 9220 ventas@totaltest.com.mx
Mexico Queretaro Componentes Electronicos y Dispositivos Especiales,S.A. de C.V (+52) 442 212 2012 ventas@cedesa.com.mx
Mexico Puebla AcMax de Mexico S.A. de C.V. 01-800-211-0060 info@acmax.mx
Mexico Mexico D.F. Supervy Sistemas, S.A. de C.V. (+52) 555 608 5300 ventas@supervy.com.mx
Mexico Tijuana Final Test, Inc. 01800 027-4848 ventas@final-test.net
New Zealand New Zealand WESTEK Electronics +61 03 9464 1300 info@westek.com.au
Pakistan Islamabad Trisektor 92 333 5164488. humayun@trisektor.com
Pakistan Karachi-3 Mehmood Traders 0092-21-5681402 mehmood.traders@gmail.com
Paraguay Asuncion Pargos Tech S.A. (+59) 52 155 1313 info@pargostech.com.py
Peru Lima Importaciones y Representaciones Electronicas S.A. (+51) 1 423 5099 ire@ireingenieros.com.pe
Peru Lima Corporacion Damar SAC (+51) 1 530 4438 gerencia@corporaciondamar.com
Qatar Doha Metek Trading Company WLL (+974) 44151403 qc@metekco.com
Singapore 1 Commonwealth Lane, #07-06 TME Systems PTE Ltd (65) 6747 7234 tme@tmesystems.net
Singapore Sim Lim Tower CE-Test & Measurement (S) Pte Ltd. (65) 6292 5161 cm.tan@cetm.com.sg
South Africa Gauteng Comtest (PTY) LTD 2711 608 8520 info@comtest.co.za
St. Maarten Cole Bay Electec N.V. (+59) 9 544 2051 electec@sintmaarten.com
Taiwan Kaohsiung Chen Cheng Instrument Co., Ltd. 886 7 339 2677 johnson@ccico.com.tw
Taiwan Taipei B&K Precision Taiwan 02-77416699 ext.215 yu_wang@bkprecision.com.tw
Thailand Bangkok Measuretronix Ltd (66) 02-5141000 krit@measuretronix.com
United Arab Emirates Dubai Kaltronix General Trading Co. LLC +965 6706 7742 info@kaltronix.com
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Digi Technologies Ltd. 84-8-8112736 lqchi@digivn.com
Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Emin Vietnam Joint Stock Company (08) 3811 96 36 haint@emin.vn
Vietnam Ha Noi Emin Vietnam Joint Stock Company (04) 35 381 269 haint@emin.vn
Vic Myers Associates

(800) 800-6937

Data Acquisition Systems Only

Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Arkansas

We use cookies

Cookies help us deliver the best experience on our website. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Find out how we use cookies.